Track & Field

British Athletics League Golden Jubilee Cup Joint Men's & Women's team Winners: 2002, 2003. Placed: 2004.

UK Women's Athletics League Division Three Winners: 2006.

UK Women's Athletics League Division Four Winners: 2005.

Southern Athletics League Division 2SE Joint Men's & Women's team Winners: 2015.

National Junior Athletics League Brent Division Winners: 2004, 2005.

Cross-Country

ECCA National Cross-Country Relay Championship Winners: 2023, 2024.

South of England AA Cross Country Championship Placed: 2012, 2014, 2015, 2023, 2024.

South of England AA Cross Country Relay Championship

Winners: 2012. Placed: 2011 (Mar), 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2021, 2023, 2024.

SEAA London Championship Winners: 2021. Placed: 2022, 2023, 2024.

Surrey Women's Cross-Country Championship Winners: 1993, 2004, 2007. Placed: 2000, 2002, 2014, 2020, 2022, 2023.

South of Thames Cross-Country Championship Winners: 2013, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Placed 2011, 2012, 2015, 2017.

South of Thames Cross-Country Team Race Winners: 2013, 2014, 2018, 2023, 2024. Placed: 2004, 2015, 2016, 2022. Surrey Women's Cross-Country League Division 1 Winners: 1994, 2004, 2007, 2014, 2015, 2022, 2024. Placed: 2005, 2006, 2020, 2023.

Surrey Women's Cross-Country League Division 2 Winners: 1993, 1999, 2012.

Surrey Cross-Country Relay (Road Relay pre- 2024) Placed: 2024.

Road Running

ERRA National 4-Stage Road Relay Placed: 2023.

AAA 10km Winners: 2006, 2013. Placed: 2014.

AAA 10 miles Placed: 2013.

AAA Marathon Winners: 2004, 2012, 2013, 2022. Placed: 2000, 2002, 2006, 2009, 2011.

AAA Half Marathon Winners: 2013, 2014. Placed: 2002.

Southern 6-Stage Road Relay Placed: 2005, 2014, 2015, 2022.

Southern 4-Stage Road Relay Placed: 2012, 2022, 2023.

Surrey County Road Relay (Cross-Country Relay from 2024) Winners: 2022, 2023. Placed: 1999, 2002, 2003, 2021, 2022.

Surrey Road League Winners: 1992.

Surrey County 10 km

Winners: 1993. Placed: 1992.

Surrey County 5 km Winners: 2001. Placed: 1992

Race Walking

RWA 10 kms Placed: 1991, 2013

RWA 15 kms Placed: 1989

RWA 10 miles Winners: 2014